skip to main content
Athletic Director
Scott Richardson
scott.richardson@christovalisd.org
Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Bryan Blackwell
bryan.blackwell@christovalisd.org
Assistants: Colton Holmes, Brian Ferrell, Casey Otho, Jonathan Downey, Allen Walker
Boys Coordinator
Casey Otho
casey.otho@christovalisd.org
Boys Track
Head Coach: Jonathan Downey
jonathan.downey@christovalisd.org
Assistant: Bryan Blackwell, Brian Ferrell, Allen Walker
Baseball Coach
Head Coach: Casey Otho
casey.otho@christovalisd.org
Assistant: Allen Waker
Cross Country
Head Coach: Scott Richardson
scott.richardson@christovalisd.org
Assistants: Brady Clark, Ericka Halfmann
Football
Head Coach: Casey Otho
casey.otho@christovalisd.org
Assistants: Jonathan Downey (Defensive Coordinator), Colton Holmes, Allen Walker, Brian Ferrell, Bryan Blackwell, Matthew Clark
Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Scott Richardson
scott.richardson@christovalisd.org
Assistants: Brady Clark, Ericka Halfmann
Girls Track
Head Coach: Scott Richardson
scott.richardson@christovalisd.org
Assistant: Ericka Halfmann
Golf
Head Coach: Matthew Clark
matthew.clark@christovalisd.org
Powerlifting
Head Coach: Casey Otho
casey.otho@christovalisd.org
Softball
Head Coach: Colton Holmes
colton.holmes@christovalisd.org
Assistant: Matthew Clark
Tennis
Head Coach: Montanah McLaurin
montanah.mclaurin@christovalisd.org
Assistant: Brady Clark