skip to main content
Athletic Director
Scott Richardson
scott.richardson@christovalisd.org
Baseball Coach
Head Coach: Casey Otho
casey.otho@christovalisd.org
Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Bryan Blackwell
bryan.blackwell@christovalisd.org
Assistants: Colton Holmes, Brian Ferrell
Boys Track
Head Coach: Jonathan Downey
jonathan.downey@christovalisd.org
Cross Country
Head Coach: Scott Richardson
scott.richardson@christovalisd.org
Assistants: Chesney Neely, Ericka Halfmann
Football
Head Coach: Casey Otho
casey.otho@christovalisd.org
Assistants: Jonathan Downey, Brandon West, Colton Holmes, Allen Walker, Brian Ferrell
Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Scott Richardson
scott.richardson@christovalisd.org
Assistants: Chesney Neely, Ericka Halfmann
Girls Track
Head Coach: Chesney Neely
chesney.neely@christovalisd.org
Golf
Head Coach: Brandon West
brandon.west@christovalisd.org
Powerlifting
Head Coach: Casey Otho
casey.otho@christovalisd.org
Softball
Head Coach: Colton Holmes
colton.holmes@christovalisd.org
Tennis
Head Coach: Montanah McLaurin
montanah.mclaurin@christovalisd.org